Jay Z Reveals Tracklist & Cover For Magna Carta Holy Grail

The Cover To Jay Z's New Album 'Magna Carta Holy Grail'

The Cover To Jay Z’s New Album ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’

Ever since Jay-Z announced he would be dropping an album on July 4th, the anticipation has been building and he just amped it up to new levels releasing the tracklisting!

Hov and his Roc Nation label conducted a special scavenger hunt across New York City today, where fans received a special book detailing all the tracks!

While there weren’t any confirmed collaborations from other artists, producers Rick Rubin, Pharrell Williams, Swizz Beatz, and Timbaland appeared in the commercial that aired during Game 5 of the NBA Finals and are thought to have contributed to the album the song titles are pretty interesting too!

Jay-Z also announced that copies of Magna Carta Holy Grail would be available for free to owners of the Samsung Galaxy S 3, S 4, or Galaxy Note II who download the Magna Carta Holy Grail app (which is now available) on July 4, and that the album would be released to the public 72 hours later.


1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Source: Global Grind

About ThapeloMosiuoa

Crazy |Weird |Unpredictable |Unorthodox |Loud |Funny |Incrediblysupermacondovious |Social Blogger & Journalist |My head is filled with rap lyrics

Posted on June 24, 2013, in MUSIC and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: