FHM’s 100 Sexiest Women party

Lipgloss is my Life

FHM magazine recently put out their 100 Sexiest Women issue. The list included foreign hotties like Gisele and Rosie Huntington-Whitely as well as local girls like Tracy McGregor (no. 54) and Lee-Anne Liebenberg (no. 2). Taking the number one spot, however, was former Miss SA Melinda Bam who’s just as gorgeous in real life as she is in print.

Despite all the hotties, the event still left me icy cold (if only literally… I’m not saying it was kak, okay) due to being held in what is essentially an outdoor mall. As a result, most of my shots kind of look like this:

Things did look up, however, after I discovered an open bar which allowed me to slip into a nice, warm ‘n fuzzy ‘champagne coat’. This may or may not have contributed to me charming the socks off model MC Dean Botha by telling him he looked like a creepy (yet dashing) candy carrying paedophile in his long…

View original post 313 more words

About simplyphly

Just a girl next door, trying to figure out life one word at a time. Lover of life and all things "fun". I am the founding Editor of Simply_Phly Blog and a part time writer. Am an AE fulltime for a youth agency company based in Braamfontein called Livity Africa. My life is pretty exciting :) Follow me on twitter (@Elizphly) and FB (Polly_Polite Sekwala) to know more about this free spirited soul. xoxo...Stay Phly!

Posted on June 21, 2013, in EVENTS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

